我的行程
(0)

曼谷信息

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
  • 廊曼机场

    曼谷机场信息

    0

    廊曼机场于 2012 年 10 月重新开放,大大减轻了素万那普国际机场的压力。廊曼机场现已成为廉价航空公司和国内航空公司的主要枢纽,包括亚洲航空和飞鸟航空。在轻轨线于 2016 年开通之前,到达廊曼机场最方便、最快速的方式是搭乘出租车,不过也有从市中心出发和开往素万那普国际机场的巴士。廊曼机场已有 90 余年的悠久历史,看起来并不豪华,近期经过翻新,起降航班也较少,但对于旅行而言十分便捷。

    目前,亚洲航空、飞鸟航空、泰国东方航空、太阳航空和 P.C. Air 航空都在廊曼机场有起降航班

    Read More
  • 机场

    廊曼机场共有两层楼,布局简单。出发大厅位于二楼,所有航空公司都在这里设有值机柜台。二楼的其他设施包括货币兑换柜台、餐厅、纪念品商店和 VIP 候机室。 一楼是到达大厅。一楼也设有一些快餐店、餐吧、网络咖啡厅、银行、货币兑换柜台、纪念品商店、 医疗服务点、机场豪华轿车服务以及主要的租车公司柜台。

    廊曼机场转机

    乘出租车从廊曼机场到市区

    廊曼机场距市中心约 24 公里,目前往来机场最方便的交通方式是乘坐出租车。通常需要 30 分钟到 1 小时,具体取决于交通状况。费用约为 350 铢。在出租车停靠站乘车将产生 50 铢的额外费用,而且有时需要排队候车。

    乘巴士或火车从廊曼机场到市区

    最便宜的交通方式是乘坐 29 路巴士,这路巴士的终点站是暹罗区,车费仅约 20 铢,不过耗时比出租车长,而且行李存放空间也很小。另一种交通方式是火车(运营时间为 06:00-20:00),乘坐地点位于机场大楼正对面,终点站为华南蓬(中央火车站,位于曼谷唐人街附近)。火车车次较少(约一小时一班),耗时约一小时并且十分拥挤,因为该站点处于前往清迈的主线路上。

    从廊曼机场到素万那普国际机场

    廊曼机场距素万那普国际机场约 50 公里。出租车仍然是最快、最方便的交通方式,平均耗时约 45 分钟。也可乘坐 554 或 555 路巴士。

    廊曼机场设施

    机场旁边有一家 7-11 便利店,供应饮料和小吃,价格比机场内的便宜。

    关闭地图 显示地图
    评价目的地 ( 票)
  • Follow us on FACEBOOK for daily photos!

 
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

We try to provide free information that is as up-to-date and accurate as possible. However, if you are planning to travel it's a good idea to double check specific dates and information to avoid surprises.

Loading...

Bangkok Information

Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to
  • Don Muang Airport

    Bangkok Airport Information

    In October 2012 Don Muang Airport reopened to take the pressure off Suvarnabhumi International Airport. It will now be the main hub for budget and domestic flights, including Air Asia and Nok Air. A Skytrain link isn’t due until 2016 so the easiest and quickest way to get here is via taxi, although there is also a bus from the city centre and for transfer to Suvarnabhumi. Although this 90-year-old airport might not pretty, with recent renovations and less air traffic, travelling via Don Muang is usually trouble-free.

    Currently Air Asia, Nok Air, Orient Thai, Solar Air and P.C. Air fly in and out of Don Muang

  • The Airport

    Don Muang Airport has a simple layout, with two levels. The Departure Hall is on the second floor, and all airlines have their check-in counters there. Other facilities on this floor include money exchange counters, restaurants, souvenir shops and VIP lounges. On the first floor is the Arrivals Hall. There are also a few fast food outlets, snack bars, an internet café, banks, money exchange counters, souvenir shops, medical service, airport limousine service and car rentals by major brands.

    Don Muang Airport Transfers

    From Don Muang to Town by Taxi

    The Airport is around 24km from the centre of town and currently the easiest way to travel to and from Don Muang Airport is via taxi. This usually takes between 30 minutes and an hour depending on traffic. The approximate fare to the airport will be around 350 baht. Leaving the airport via the taxi rank will incur a 50-baht surcharge and there is sometimes a long queue for taxis.

    From Don Muang to Town by Bus or Train

    The cheapest way to get here is via Bus No 29, which leaves from the Siam area and costs around 20 baht, although this can take a bit longer than a taxi-ride and there will be little room for luggage. For the adventurous another option is the train, (service hours: 06:00-20:00) right opposite the airport building, where you can board a train bound for Hua Lamphong (Central Railway Station), located near Bangkok’s Chinatown. Trains are infrequent (about every hour), take an hour and will be busy, as they are also on the main line to Chiang Mai.

    From Don Muang Airport to Suvarnabhumi International Airport

    It’s almost 50km to Suvarnbhumi airport. Again, taxi is the quickest and most hassle-free option, with the average journey taking around 45 minutes. If you want to take the bus, look for numbers 554 or 555.

    Don Muang Airport Facilities

    There is a 7-Eleven Store flight side offering drinks and snacks at regular prices rather than at ‘airport’ prices.

Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to

Download our free travel guide

Get access to our free travel guides of the best things to do, see and visit, the best restaurants, shops and places to go at night too! All the important basics such weather and travel tips for your first trip are in there.

Print it out to carry around, save it on your phone or use it when you arrive. Just enter your details to get your free PDF Travel Guide and also add you to our free Asia Web Direct Travel Club Newsletter.

Talk to us!

Help us keep this website up-to-date by sending us your comments
or let us know if you wish to advertise on this page.