曼谷酒店

曼谷住宿推荐

从奢华的国际性连锁酒店到仅有几间客房的一次性精品酒店,曼谷的酒店选择繁多,不一而足。但是,是否能选择到可完全满足您预期的酒店在很大程度上取决于您的到访目的。商务旅客在隆齐和奇隆地区以及素坤逸区的任一高端酒店可尽享宾至如归之感,而狂热的购物者可能希望住在暹罗或其附近,因为酒店数步开外即是引人注目的各家大型商场。

考山和是隆是曼谷活力四射的夜生活区的中心地带,而且都拥有选择广泛的各类酒店,可满足客人的不同预算。如果体验文化和历史是您旅行的主要目的,那么不妨入住河滨附近的酒店,以便轻松地前往旧城的各大景点,包括玉佛寺、郑王庙、曼谷大皇宫以及卧佛寺。

我们拥有十多年在线旅游的经验,是在线旅游行业的领导者之一。我们提供各类旅游胜地的全面介绍、价格类别并涵盖所有热门的旅行胜地。我们与所有城市的顶级酒店直接合作,其最大优势在于我们可为您提供最优惠的协商价格!

Read More
住客评分
  1. 察殿曼谷河畔豪华酒店 4.6/ 5
  2. 香格里拉曼谷酒店 4.6/ 5
  3. 沙吞伊斯汀大酒店 4.7/ 5
  4. 曼谷杜斯特塔尼酒店 4.3/ 5
  5. 曼谷里瓦苏里亚酒店 4.7/ 5
  6. 曼谷暹罗美居酒店 4.2/ 5
  7. 曼谷半岛酒店 4.8/ 5

 

 

 

 

评价目的地 ( 票)

将您的反馈发送给我们

请将您的评价或与旅行、酒店或行程相关的任意建议发送给我们,
以便我们将本网站始终保持为最新。


Loading...

Bangkok Hotels

Where to Stay in Bangkok

Bangkok hotels range from luxury international chains to one-off boutiques with only a few rooms. However, choosing the one that perfectly lives up to your expectations depends very much on the purpose of your visit. Business travellers will feel right at home at one of the high-end hotels in Ploenchit-Chidlom and Sukhumvit areas, while enthusiastic shoppers might want to stay in or nearby Siam, where glittering mega-malls are just a few steps away from the hotel’s doorstep.

Khao San and Silom are the epicentres of Bangkok’s pulsating nightlife scene and both offer an extensive lineup of hotels that cater to a wide range of budgets. If culture and history is a major part of your trip, then stay close to the riverside for easy access to the Old City’s attractions, including Wat Phra Kaew, Wat Arun, the Grand Palace and Wat Pho.

With more than a decade of experience in online travel, we are one of the leaders in online travel. We offer a wide range of places in every style, price category and all popular locations. The best part is that our direct relationships with all the city’s top hotels mean we have negotiated great rates for you!

Read More

 


 


 


 


 


 


Hotels near Bangkok Landmarks
Rate This Place: ( votes)
Hotels.com

Talk to us!

Help us keep this site up-to-date by sending us your comments:


Loading...